Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors

(as of June 25, 2010)

Board of Directors and Corporate Auditors

Representative Director & President

Ikuo Sato

Representative Director & Executive Vice President

Hisao Iwashita

Assisting president, In charge of Safety & Hygiene Control, In charge of Personnel Department and Finance & Accounting Department, CFO

Representative Director & Senior Managing Directors

Atsushi Igarashi

Assisting president, In charge of CSR & Risk Management, Secretary Office, General Affairs Department, Business Administration Department, and Export Control Administration

Yuichi Yoshino

Assisting president, In charge of Research & Development Headquarters, Laser & Plasma System Office, Environmental Management, CTO

Managing Directors

Yoshitomo Tanaka

Director of Injection Moulding Machinery Division

Nobuyuki Toda

Deputy in charge of CSR & Risk Management, CISO, General Manager of Corporate Planning Office, Director of Urban Development Division

Koichi Murao

Director of Machinery Business Division

Etsuo Murai

Director of Steel Business Division

Takao Ishido

General Plant Manager of Hiroshima Plant

Directors

Tamotsu Hayakawa

General Plant Manager of Muroran Plant, General Manager of MR-21 Promotion Office

Yutaka Mizutani

General Plant Manager of Yokohama Plant, General Manager of NY Promotion Office

Akira Kadota

Deputy Director of Steel Business Division, General Manager of Pressure Vessel & Equipment Sales Department

Hiroshi Hamao

Director of Ordnance Business Headquarter

Corporate Auditors

Seiichi Uehara Kenji Uetani Yasuhisa Naka Hiroo Suto

